Top 10 Cupcakes of All Time

Okay, so when I say that these cupcakes are the best of all time, you may think I’m exaggerating…I’m not. These cupcakes are 100% to die for, and honestly, when I die, I would not complain if it was by cupcakes. So, without further ado…

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

1) Death By Chocolate Cupcakes

death-by-chocolate-cupcakes-1501128340

These are quite possibly one of the most delicious things to ever grace the earth.

American Heritage Cooking

2) Salted Caramel Cupcakes

simply-the-best-caramel-cupcakes

I assure you, as one of the biggest chocoholics out there, these cupcakes are…well deliciously yum!

Deliciously Yum

3) S’mores Cupcakes

S’mores are amazing…cupcakes are amazing…I’ll leave it at that.

Life, Love, and Sugar

4) Dark Chocolate Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frosting

Like I said before, I’m a total chocoholic, but these cupcakes are the perfect mix of chocolate, caramel, and salt!

Baker by Nature

5) Ice Cream Cupcakes

These are the perfect cupcakes to make at home. By yourself. So you won’t have to share.

Delish

6) Lemon Cupcakes

These light and fluffy cupcakes won’t let you stop at just one!

Cooking Classy

7) Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

This cupcake is as wonderfully tasting as it is looking…yum!

Brown Eyed Baker

8) Red Velvet Cupcakes

slide_404484_5033492_free

These seemingly classic cupcakes will forever be a favorite…

Completely Delicious

9) Mint Chocolate Cupcake

slide_404484_5032930_free

All I have to say is…I approve!

How Sweet Eats

10) Peppermint Mocha Cupcakes

slide_404484_5036598_free

As a love of both chocolate (as I’ve mentioned countless times😅) and peppermint, when I found a recipe with both, it made my day!

Handle The Heat

Hopefully you’ve found at least  one of these cupcakes appealing..if not all:) but if for some reason you haven’t, make sure to check out the website links because they have many many manyyyy more flavors on their sites that are all delicious!

Leave a Reply

